Loading...

Interfreight

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority!

Interfreight has been an independent shipping company located in the port of Antwerp for 25 years now. Road and sea transport are the basis of our activities. Since January 1st, 1991, Interfreight takes care of all your road transports to and from Switzerland. Shortly after our company was founded, this main activity was expanded with our own shipping and customs department. Later on, distribution within Belgium and warehouse management were also added to our service package.

At Interfreight, we offer a complete package for all your transport problems. We can provide both pre-, post and sea transport and the preparation or delay of all the customs documents necessary for your goods. For this purpose, the strategic location of the port of Antwerp is a real asset. The port of Antwerp provides a connection between Belgium/Europe and the rest of the world, in which Interfreight can be a great help.

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority and every day we try our best to meet the needs of our customers. We therefore opt for a personal and flexible approach in which quality is key.

Service

Interfreight aims to offer a high-quality and professional service at all times to all our customers in which the customers and their wishes are key. Our experienced team is always ready to help you find a solution for your questions about road and sea transport and customs matters.

The customer-oriented and personal service, the complete up-to-date knowledge about the maritime world and our years of experience are part of our fundamental qualities we aim for every day.

We are always at your service!

Helpful Links

VEA
Customs
TARIC consultation
FASFC
PORT OF ANTWERP

Loading...

Interfreight

Nous avons un profond respect pour la satisfaction du client.

Interfreight est, depuis 25 ans déjà, une société expéditrice indépendante située dans le port d’Anvers. Les transports routier et maritime constituent la base de nos activités. Depuis le 1er janvier 1991, Interfreight prend en charge tous vos transports routiers de et vers la Suisse. Cette activité principale fut étendue peu après notre fondation avec la création d’un service expédition et douane. Plus tard se sont ajoutés la distribution en Belgique et le stockage.

Chez Interfreight, nous offrons une solution complète pour tous vos problèmes de transport. Nous pouvons nous occuper tant de l’enlèvement, de l’acheminement, que du transport maritime, de la préparation ou encore de la remise de tous les documents douaniers nécessaires pour vos marchandises. L’emplacement stratégique du port d’Anvers constitue à cet égard un très grand atout. Le port d’Anvers forme un lien entre la Belgique/l’Europe et le reste du monde, auquel Interfreight peut grandement contribuer.

Nous avons un profond respect pour la satisfaction du client et chaque jour nous essayons de répondre de manière optimale ses désirs. C’est pourquoi nous faisons le choix d’une approche flexible et personnelle dans laquelle la qualité occupe une place centrale.

Service

Chez Interfreight, nous nous efforçons de toujours offrir un service professionnel et de qualité à tous nos clients, où le client et ses désirs occupent une place centrale. Notre expérience est toujours à votre disposition afin de apporter ensemble une solution à toutes vos demandes en matière de transports routier et maritime ainsi que des formalités douanières.

Le service personnalisé et orienté client, la connaissance complète et à jour du monde maritime ainsi que nos nombreuses années d’expérience font partie de nos qualités fondamentales auxquelles nous aspirons à nouveau chaque jour.

Nous nous tenons toujours à votre service!

Liens utiles

VEA
Douane
Consultation TARIC
AFSCA
PORT OF ANTWERP